Zillah Municipal Court Calendar


April Calendar:

Court Calendar

2024 Court Sessions
Date Court Docket Date Court Docket
January 10, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.  July 10, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m. 
February 7, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m July 12, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m.
February 9, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m. August 14, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.
March 13, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.  August 16, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m.
March 15, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m. September 11, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.
April 10, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.  September 13, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m.
April 12, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m. October 9, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.
May 8, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.  October 11, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m.
May 10, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m. November 13, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.
June 12, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m. November 15, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m.
June 14, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m. December 11, 2024, Wednesday Regular Court Session - Beginning 4:30 p.m.
    December 13, 2024, Friday Preliminary Hearings, Mitigations, Review - Beginning 11:00 a.m.